Contact Us

If you would like to find out more about Enactus UK, please get in touch by contacting the relevant person, detailed below.

Andrew Bacon

Chief Executive

Telephone: 07734 429 617

E-mail: abacon@enactus.org

 

Hollie Stanton

Operations Director

Telephone: 07772 623 530

Email: hstanton@enactus.org

 

Programme Team

 

Callum Usher- Dodd

Senior Programme Improvement Manager - South West & Wales

Telephone: 07805 527 566                      

 Email: cusherdodd@enactus.org

 

Olivia Davidson

Programme Improvement Manager - Scotland, Northern Ireland, North West/East

Telephone: 07717 705 665                     

 Email: odavidson@enactus.org

Rosie Connolly

Finance and Administration Manager

Telephone: 07538 379 620

Email: rconnolly@enactus.org

 

Elizabeth Epton

Digital Engagement and Events Manager

Telephone: 07472 891 451

Email: eepton@enactus.org

 

 

 

 

Indy Sira

Schools Programme Manager

Telephone: 07599 633 033

Email: isira@enactus.org

 

Matthew Norman

Programme Improvement Manager - London and South East

Telephone: 07460 940 049

Email: mnorman@enactus.org