Contact Us

If you would like to find out more about Enactus UK, please get in touch by contacting the relevant person, detailed below.


Rosie Connolly

Operations Director

Telephone: 07538 379 620

Email: rconnolly@enactus.org

 

Hollie Stanton

Events Manager

Telephone: 07772 623 530

Email: hstanton@enactus.org

 

Andy Houghton

Programme Manager - Central London and South East

Telephone: 07745 335 018

Email: ahoughton@enactus.org

 

Callum Usher-Dodd

Programme Manager - Midlands and South West

Telephone: 07805 527 566

Email: cusherdodd@enactus.org

 

Andrew Bacon

Chief Executive

Telephone: 07734 429 617

E-mail: abacon@enactus.org

 

Abtahee Islam

Engagement Manager

Telephone: 07828 847 076

Email: aislam@enactus.org

 

Emily Gilmour

Programme Manager- Scotland, North West and North East

Telephone: 07594 873 624                     

 Email: egilmour@enactus.org

 

Nathan Beresforde

Programme Manager- Outer London & Yorkshire

Telephone: 07725 573 010 

Email: nberesforde@enactus.org