Meet The Team

If you would like to find out more about Enactus UK, please get in touch by contacting the relevant person, detailed below.

Andrew Bacon    Chief Executive   Telephone: 07734 429 617  E-mail:  abacon@enactus.org

Andrew Bacon

Chief Executive

Telephone: 07734 429 617

E-mail: abacon@enactus.org

Hollie Stanton    Operations Director   Telephone: 07772 623 530  Email:  hstanton@enactus.org

Hollie Stanton

Operations Director

Telephone: 07772 623 530

Email: hstanton@enactus.org

Rosie Connolly    Finance and Administration Manager   Telephone: 07538 379 620  Email:  rconnolly@enactus.org

Rosie Connolly

Finance and Administration Manager

Telephone: 07538 379 620

Email: rconnolly@enactus.org

Elizabeth Epton    Digital Engagement and Events Manager   Telephone: 07501 639 249  Email:  eepton@enactus.org

Elizabeth Epton

Digital Engagement and Events Manager

Telephone: 07501 639 249

Email: eepton@enactus.org

Claire Donaldson    Programme Coordinator   Telephone: 07742 221 932  Email: cdonaldson@enactus.org

Claire Donaldson

Programme Coordinator

Telephone: 07742 221 932

Email: cdonaldson@enactus.org

Kathryn Rew    Engagement Manager   Telephone: 07837 233 950  Email: krew@enactus.org

Kathryn Rew

Engagement Manager

Telephone: 07837 233 950

Email: krew@enactus.org

Diana Flemming    Programme Coordinator   Telephone: 07307 887 199  Email: dflemming@enactus.org

Diana Flemming

Programme Coordinator

Telephone: 07307 887 199

Email: dflemming@enactus.org


Not sure who to get in touch with? Send us a message on our contact us form: