Contact Us

If you would like to find out more about Enactus UK, please get in touch by contacting the relevant person, detailed below.


Andrew Bacon

Chief Executive

Telephone: 07734 429 617

E-mail: abacon@enactus.org

 

Andrew Houghton

Engagement Manager

Telephone: 07745 335 018

Email: ahoughton@enactus.org 

 

Bisma Hussain

Digital & Social Media Manager

Telephone: 07472 891 451                     

 Email: bhussain@enactus.org 

 

Programme Team

 

Callum Usher- Dodd

Senior Programme Improvement Manager-    South West & Wales

Telephone: 07805 527 566                      

 Email: cusherdodd@enactus.org

 

Olivia Davidson

Programme Improvement Manager-    Scotland, Northern Ireland, North West/East

Telephone: 07717 705 665                     

 Email: odavidson@enactus.org

 

Rosie Connolly

Operations Director

Telephone: 07538 379 620

Email: rconnolly@enactus.org

 

Hollie Stanton

Events Manager

Telephone: 07772 623 530

Email: hstanton@enactus.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Indy Sira

Programme Improvement Manager -        London and South East

Telephone: 07599 633 033

Email: isira@enactus.org

 

Imogen James

Programme Improvement Manager-     Midlands & Yorkshire

Telephone: 07449 978 404  

Email: ijames@enactus.org